Clamp Series
Bracket Series
Fixed plate series
Motor iron plate
Balancer Series
Flexible card board series
Wire connector
Elastic clips series
Elastic Gasket Series
Drive shaft series
Shake wall series
U-type card board series
Add: Dongqian-Lake Resort, Ningbo, China
Tel: 0574-88394558
Fax: 0574-88499372
E-mail: yinshenggongsi@126.com
Ningbo Kan Sheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful East lake. Is a professional production of automotive control cable assembly and lock stamping (series of spring, the elastic clamp, the clamp) private enterprises. The company was founded in 1995, the company covers an area of 4800 square meters, construction area of 4200 square meters, equipped with 60 sets of various types of punch, in 2005 through the ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, in 2010 upgraded to ISO9001:2008 version of the standard. The company has more than 10 years of stamping die development and production experience, has a group of skilled engineering and technical personnel, through the improvement of the management system and the continuous optimization of the process, improve product quality, reduce production cost. The company is also equipped with lathes, precision grinder, punching, bending, welding and other mechanical processing equipment, the mold production technology is mature and stable, product quality is fully guaranteed.

Company with professional skills, work idea advanced processing technology, refine on, enterprises in the development of the broad masses of customers. At present, some ancillary products, production of domestic well-known enterprises such as the North American cable: General Company, a General Company in Shanghai, FAW Volkswagen, Dongfeng Peugeot Citroen Automobile Company, Jiangling Motors, Jianghuai commercial vehicle company, Chery automobile company and General Company's tier two suppliers in North america.

In order to strengthen the quality management level, improve and stabilize the product quality, to provide satisfactory products and better ISO9001:2008 raise the standard requirements for the majority of customers, the company decided in 2014 June through the ISO/TS16949:2008 standard, improve the quality awareness of employees through training, standardize the internal management mechanism, to continually improve the effectiveness of the quality management system.. Our company's development thanks to our customers for our trust and support, in new products and new technology, develops increasingly today, we wholeheartedly for your cooperation and seek common development, together with new glories!

Founded: 1995
Owned: Private
Sales turnover: 3000Íò£¤
Area: 6,000m2
Products: Bracket¡¢Lever¡¢Coupler¡¢Clip Assembly
History: More than 10 years of manufacturing experience online clip assembly, bracket of automobile parts
QS: ISO/TS-16949
Staff: 100
R&D: 6
QC: 5
Copyright © 2014 By YSQCPJ.COM All Rights Reserved

线夹系列
支架系列
固定板系列
电机铁盘
平衡器系列
弹性卡板系列
钢丝接头
弹性夹系列
弹性垫片系列
传动轴系列
摇壁系列
U型卡板系列
地址:中国·宁波东钱湖旅游度假区工业区
电话:0574-88394558
传真:0574-88499372
E-mail:yinshenggongsi@126.com

  宁波侃盛汽车部件有限公司坐落在美丽的东钱湖畔。是一家专业生产汽车用操纵索总成及门锁等冲件(弹簧片、弹性夹、线夹系列) 的私营企业。本公司创建于1995年,现公司占地面积4800平方米,建筑面积4200平方米,配备各类冲床60余台,已于2005年通过了ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,2010年提升到了ISO9001:2008版标准。 本公司具备十多年的模具开发和冲压件产品加工生产经验,有一批技术过硬的工程技术人员,通过完善的管理体系和不断优化的工艺,提高产品质量,降低了生产成本。本公司还配备车床、精密磨床、冲床、折弯、焊接等机械加工设备,使模具制作工艺成熟稳定,产品质量得到充分保证。

  公司凭着专业的技术水平,先进的加工工艺、精益求精的工作理念,企业在发展中得到广大客户的认可。目前为一些国内知名拉索企业生产配套产品,如:北美通用公司、上海通用公司、一汽大众公司、神龙公司、江铃汽车公司、江淮商务车公司、奇瑞汽车公司,而且还是北美通用公司的二级供应商。

  为了加强质量管理水平,稳定和提高产品质量,更好为广大顾客提供满意产品以及ISO9001:2008标准提升要求,公司决定2014年6月之前通过ISO/TS16949:2008标准,通过培训提高员工质量意识,规范内部管理机制,持续改进质量管理体系的有效性。 。 我们公司的发展得益于广大客户对我们的信任与支持,在新科技、新产品日益发展的今天,我们竭诚为贵公司共谋合作与发展,携手共创新的辉煌!

成立: 1995
性质: Private
产值: 3000万¥
厂区: 6,000m2
产品: Bracket、Lever、Coupler、Clip Assembly
历史: 10年以上汽车线夹组件、支架等汽配制造经验
QS: ISO/TS-16949
Staff: 100
R&D: 6
QC: 5
版权所有:宁波侃盛汽车部件有限公司